Shows


IN THE "FUTURE"

Sat 3.5.16 / 8 pm
Feed Your Head at Lot 1 Cafe
Details and other bands TBA
FREE


IN THE "PAST"

Sun 1.31.16 / 8:30 pm
The Virgil w/Ryan Stone & Lexie Helgerson and Dean Vivirito

Sat 1.16.16 / 9 pm
USC - Tommy's Place w/Arbuckle, New Evil & Dragon's Fear

Fri 11.13.15 / 8 pm
Lot 1 w/Rafael Bustamante, The World Record & Veterans of Future Wars

Sat 11.8.14 / 8.30 pm
Universal Bar and Grill w/Gods of Macho

Sat 5.3.14 / 1.30pm
UC Santa Barbara - Chilla Vista Spring Festival

Fri 5.2.14 / 9 pm
Pehrspace w/Bad Mother Fathers, Marty Barrett, Josh Lewis, Dawn of Sequins

Fri 1.4.14 / 10 pm
TAIX w/Rough Church

Fri 12.13.13 / 10 pm
Casey's w/Gods of Macho

EP RELEASE
Sat 12.7.13 / 10 pm
Lot 1 w/Wages, The Black Heartthrobs